Charlottetown School Board Trustees

The school board for the Charlottetown area is in the: Eastern School District
Charlottetown Office
P. O. Box 8600
Charlottetown, PEI
C1A 8V7
(902) 368-6990
(902) 368-6960
[email protected]

The Trustees for the school board (their term expires June 30, 2005 ) are:



Phone & E-mail

Zone 1

Ms. Anne Miller
St. Catherines
Souris RR#2, PE C0A 2B0

Residence: 902.687.3437
Business: 902.687.2809

Zone 2

Mr. John J. Rowe
5522 Union Road
Montague RR#3, PE  C0A 1T0

Residence: 902.838.2098
E-mail: [email protected]

Zone 3

Mr. Richard A. Collins
541 Robert Clements Dr. 
Montague, PE C0A 1R0

Residence: 902.838.3493
E-mail: [email protected]

Zone 4

Mr. Bernie Crawford
PO Box 122
Montague, PE C0A 1R0

Residence: 902.838.2449

Zone 5

Mr. Philip Matusiewicz
48 Earl Drive
Stratford, PE C1B 1K8

Residence: 902.569.4448
Business: 902.892.8744
E-mail: [email protected]

Zone 6

Mr. Bob O'Shea
Charlottetown RR#5, PE
C1A 7J8

Residence: 902.676.2342
Business: 902.626.7755

Zone 7

Mr. David MacDonald
104 Mt. Edward Road
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 5S8

Residence: 902.892.9639
Business: 902.626.2455
Facsimile: 902.626.2456
E-mail: [email protected]

Zone 8

Mr. Ronald Lee
315 Richmond Street
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 1J8

Residence: 902.566.5486

Zone 9

Mr. Fred J. Quinn
23 Carvell Court
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 8K8

Residence: 902.367.5302
E-mail: [email protected]

Zone 10

Mr. Robert S. Clow
Board Chairperson
District Address: PO Box 8600 Charlottetown, PE C1A 8V7
Home: Cornwall RR#2, PE
C0A 1H0

Residence: 902.675.4667
Business: 902.368.5126
Facsimile: 902.368.5395
E-mail: [email protected]

Zone 11

Mr. Alan MacPhee
North Wiltshire RR#2, PE
C0A 1Y0

Residence: 902.621.0284

Charlottetown Government Search:  

Government Search Form...