<

Charlottetown PEI Annual Public School Schedule information, listings and links



Here are the year's school calendars with all the statutory holidays, breaks/vacations, and professional development days, for the elementary schools, middle schools, and secondary schools run by the area's school boards.

Eastern School District calendar for the 2015-2016 school year

Labour DayMonday, September 07, 2015
Orientation Day for teachers (no classes)September2-3
PEITF - Professional Learning Day(no classes)Friday, September 04, 2015
Labour DayMonday, September 07, 2015
start of school yearTuesday, September 08, 2015
Thanksgiving DayMonday, October 12, 2015
PEITF - Professional Learning Day(no classes)October 22-23
PEITF Professional Learning DayFriday, November 06, 2015
Remembrance Day (no classes)Wednesday, November 11, 2015
parent Teacher nterviews K-12Friday, November 20, 2015
Saturday, January 00, 1900
Remembrance Day (no classes)Wednesday, November 11, 2015
PEITF/CUPE Professional Learning Day (no classes)Saturday, November 21, 2015
Professional Learning Day (no classes)Friday, December 04, 2015
End of school term for Christmas BreakTuesday, December 22, 2015
Schools reopenMonday, January 04, 2016
End of Semester Administration/Friday, January 30, 2015
Professional Development DayTuesday, February 02, 2016
Professional Activity Day (no classes)Saturday, February 06, 2016
Islander DayMonday, February 15, 2016
Professional Activity Day (no classes)Friday, February 26, 2016
Parent Teacher Interviews (K-9)Friday, March 11, 2016
Last day before Spring BreakThursday, March 17, 2016
Good FridayFriday, March 25, 2016
Easter MondayMonday, March 28, 2016
Schools ReopenTuesday, March 29, 2016
Parent Teacher Interviews (high schools)Friday, April 15, 2016
Professional Learning DayFriday, April 29, 2016
PEITF/CUPE Professional Learning Day (no classes)Friday, May 06, 2016
Victoria DayMonday, May 23, 2016
Last Instructional day for students. Report cards for grades 1-11Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Parent Teacher Interviews (high schools)Thursday, June 30, 2016


Other PEI school districts have the same calendar for the 2015-2016 school year.

Local Search & Free Listing
 
Translate:
Popular Links:  Click to expand this menu

Education Search:  

Learning Search Form...